Contact us

Global locations

Eltete map

Europe

Finland – Headquarters
Production / Sales

Eltete TPM Ltd
P.O.Box 94,
Varastokuja 5,
07900 Loviisa,
Finland
Tel: +358 10 505 6450

Contact us »

Italy
Sales

Eltete TPM Italia
Via F. Ferrucci 22
20145 Milano,
Italy
Mobile: +39 348 511 2923

Giovanni Bacchi
giovanni.bacchi@eltete.com
Contact us »

Spain, Portugal
Production / Sales

Eltete Spain S.L.
Ctra. Buñol-Godelleta
KM. 1,2
Buñol (Valencia),
Spain
Tel: +34 962 501 500
Fax: +34 962 500 878

Iovanna Espert
iovanna.espert@eltete.es
Contact us »

Bulgaria
Sales

Eltete Bulgaria Ltd.
60, Zlatitsa Str.
Sofia 1510,
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 945 5285
Fax: +359 2 945 5286
www.eltete-bg.com

Peter Petkov
office@eltete-bg.com
Contact us »

Latvia
Sales

Eltete Riga Ltd.
Ganību dambis 7A
LV-1045 Rīga,
Latvia
Tel: +371 67501680
Fax: +371 67501681

Dmitrijs Užgalovs
eltete@eltete.lv
Contact us »

Russia
Production / Sales

Eltete St.Petersburg
Kutysheva str 8-A Maloe Verevo,
Leningradskaya oblast Gatchinskiy distr.
St. Petersburg 188354, Russia
Mobile: +7 921 947 2699
Tel: +7 812 454 5510
Fax: +7 812 454 5511

Alexander Malyugin
alexander@eltete-spb.ru
Contact us »

Estonia
Sales

Eltete Eesti OÜ
Paavli 2a,
10412 Tallinn,
Estonia
Tel: +372 650 0078
Fax: +372 650 0079

Priit Tomson
priit@eltete.ee
Contact us »

Pakprofil is part of Eltete Group

Poland

Production / Sales*

Packprofil sp. z o. o.

Part of Eltete Group

ul. Zakładowa 3
47-110 Kolonowskie
Poland
Tel: +48 77 400 43 50
Fax: +48 77 461 14 85

https://packprofil.pl/en/

Rafał Świerczok
rswierczok@packprofil.pl
Contact us »

Sweden, Norway, Denmark
Sales

Tanja Aho
tanja.aho@eltete.com

Tel: +358 (0)10 505 6470
Contact us »

 

France, Belgium
Sales

info1@eltete.com
Contact us »

Lithuania
Production*

info1@eltete.com
Contact us »

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Lichtenstein
Sales

Vertriebsbüro Stuttgart

(Zentral Standort Süd)

Tel: 07171 9083 906
Mob: +49 173 20 15 522
Fax:   +49 7171 9081 808

Torsten Gell
torsten.gell@eltete.com
Contact us »

Northern/Western Germany, Netherlands
Sales

Vertriebsbüro Düsseldorf

Mob: +49 172 18 88 488

Michael Otto
michael.otto@eltete.com
Contact us »

Asia

China, Taiwan
Production / Sales

Shanghai Eltete Packaging Technology Co. Ltd.
508th Xiao Nan Rd,
Feng Xian District
Shanghai 201401,
China
Tel: +86 21 3365 5088
Fax: +86 21 3365 5199

Ji Shuang
jishuang@eltete.com.cn
Contact us »

Japan
Production / Sales*

Moriya Sangyo Co. Ltd
10-7,3-Chome, Hanaten Nishi
Jyoto-Ku
5360011 Osaka
Japan
Tel: +81 6 6969 9835
Fax: +81 6 6969 2551

Mao Watanabe
mwatanabe@moriyas.co.jp
Contact us »

Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Australia, Philippines, New Zealand
Production / Sales

Eltete Malaysia Sdn Bhd

No. 46 & 48, Jalan TPP 5,
Taman Perindustrian Putra,
47130 Puchong,
Selangor,
Malaysia
Tel: +6 (03) 8069 1354 / 1357  
Fax: +6 (03) 8069 1358
Mobile:+6 (013) 390 2481

Samantha Tsen
samantha@eltete.com.my
Contact us »

Korea
Sales

Eltete Korea

Ms. Christina
gaoou@eltete.com.cn
Contact us »

India
Production / Sales

Eltete India Transport Packaging Company Private Ltd. CIN U63090GJ2001PTC084350 
Plot No. 57/ I /1, 1st Phase, Road A- G.I.D.C,
Vapi, Valsad District- 396195,Gujarat, India.
Tel: +91(0)9824407333
Fax: +91(0)2602425474

Mobile: +91(0)9824171677

S.Venkatesh
venkatesh_vapi@eltete.co.in
Contact us »

Vietnam
Production / Sales

Eltete Vietnam Co. Ltd
Lot 3, Binh Duong Industrial Park,
An Binh Ward, Di An Town,
Binh Duong Province, Vietnam
Tel: +84 274 3 793530 / 531 / 529
Fax: + 84 274 3 793528
Mobile: +84 90 834 0895
Helen Dao Kim Yen
yen@eltete.com.vn
Contact us »

South America

Argentina
Production 

Eltete Argentina S.A.
Lainez 809, Sunchales
(2322) Santa Fe 

Commercial Office
Nahuel 31 – Mapuche CC

(1629) Pilar – Buenos Aires,
Argentina
Tel: +54-9-11-3281-4929

Gustavo Ghisletti
gustavo.ghisletti@eltete.com.ar
Contact us »

Colombia
Production / Sales*

TPM Colombia S.A.S.
Km. 2,5 Aut. Bogotá-Medellín
Vía Parcelas
Parque Industrial Lutransa
Bogota,
Colombia
Tel: +57 (1) 3099281

Juan Carlos Reyes​
juancarlos.reyes@tpmcolombia.com
Contact us »

*partnership production plant / sales office