ELTETE EXPERTS WORLDWIDE

Thanks to our global production, sales network and partners, we can supply 100% recyclable transport solutions to any location in the world. Contact one of our experts and we will introduce you with a solution that better suits your needs.

Eltete factories around the globe
Eltete Sales and agents around the wrold
Eltete dedicated team
Eltete experts ready to answer all questions

Take me directly to the form

Click on the location/country closest to you.

EUROPE

Eltete TPM Ltd

Varastokuja 5, 07900

Loviisa, Finland

+358 10 505 6450

Contacts in Finland

Packprofil sp. z o. o.

Part of Eltete Group

ul. Zakładowa 3
47-110 Kolonowskie, Poland

+48 77 400 43 50

Rafał Świerczok
rswierczok@packprofil.pl
https://packprofil.pl/en/

Eltete sales

Kimmo Ikonen
kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Katri Lähteenmäki
katri.lahteenmaki@eltete.com

Eltete Italy

Via F. Ferrucci 22, 20145

Milano, Italy

+39 348 51 2923

Giovanni Bacchi giovanni.bacchi@eltete.com

Eltete St.Petersburg

Kutysheva str 8-A Maloe Verevo,
Leningradskaya oblast Gatchinskiy distr.

St. Petersburg 188354, Russia

+7 812 454 5510

Alexander Malyugin

alexander@eltete-spb.ru

https://eltete-spb.com/

Eltete sales

Kimmo Ikonen
kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Katri Lähteenmäki
katri.lahteenmaki@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Vertriebsbüro Stuttgart

(Zentral Standort Süd)

Tel: 07171 9083 906
Mob: +49 173 20 15 522

Torsten Gell
torsten.gell@eltete.com

Eltete sales (Northern/Western)

Vertriebsbüro Düsseldorf

Tel: 0172 18 88 488
Mob: +49 172 18 88 488

Michael Otto
michael.otto@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Michael Otto
michael.otto@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Tanja Aho
tanja.aho@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Kimmo Ikonen
kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Torsten Gell
torsten.gell@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Torsten Gell
torsten.gell@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Torsten Gell
torsten.gell@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Kimmo Ikonen
kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com

ASIA

Shanghai Eltete Packaging Technology Co. Ltd.

508th Xiao Nan Rd,
Feng Xian District
Shanghai 201401,
China

+86 21 3365 5088

Ji Shuang
jishuang@eltete.com.cn

https://en.eltete.com.cn/

Eltete sales

Ms. Christina
gaoou@eltete.com.cn

Eltete Malaysia Sdn Bhd

No. 46 & 48, Jalan TPP 5,
Taman Perindustrian Putra,
47130 Puchong,
Selangor,
Malaysia

+6 (03) 8069 1354 / 1357 

Samantha Tsen
samantha@eltete.com.my

https://eltete.com.my

Eltete Vietnam Co. Ltd

Lot 3, Binh Duong Industrial Park,
An Binh Ward, Di An Town,
Binh Duong Province, 
Vietnam

+84 274 3 793530 / 531 / 529

Helen Dao Kim Yen
yen@eltete.com.vn

Eltete India Transport Packaging Company Private Ltd. CIN 

U63090GJ2001PTC084350 
Plot No. 57/ I /1, 1st Phase, Road A- G.I.D.C,
Vapi, Valsad District- 396195,Gujarat,
India

+91(0)9824407333

S.Venkatesh
venkatesh_vapi@eltete.co.in

AMERICA

Eltete Argentina S.A.

Lainez 809, Sunchales
(2322) Santa Fe

Commercial Office
Nahuel 31 – Mapuche CC

(1629) Pilar

Buenos Aires,
Argentina

Tel: +54-9-11-3281-4929

Gustavo Ghisletti
gustavo.ghisletti@eltete.com.ar

STILL CAN'T FIND THE LOCATION YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

Contact us and we will connect you

Contact us by filling the form

Whether you have a question about our solutions, trials, pricing, or anything else, our team of experts is ready to answer all your questions.

Headquarters

Eltete TPM Ltd

Varastokuja 5, 07900 Loviisa Finland
+358 10 505 6450  |  info1@eltete.com  |  www.eltete.com

Follow us on social media and stay updated with applications of our solutions, news and innovations. We will be glad to count you among our followers.