ELTETE EXPERTS WORLDWIDE

Thanks to our global production, sales network and partners, we can supply 100% recyclable transport solutions to any location in the world. Contact one of our experts and we will introduce you with a solution that better suits your needs.

Over 10 production sites located in strategic places around the globe

Over 20 sales office and sales agents around the world

One big team dedicated to find you the best eco-friendly solution

100 % recyclable solutions accepted anywhere in the world

Experts ready to present you with a solution that best suits your needs

Take me directly to the form

Click on the location/country closest to you.

EUROPE

Eltete TPM Ltd

Purokatu 4, 07900

Loviisa, Finland

+358 10 505 6450

Contacts in Finland

Packprofil sp. z o. o.

Part of Eltete Group

ul. Zakładowa 3
47-110 Kolonowskie, Poland

+48 77 400 43 50

Rafał Świerczok
rswierczok@packprofil.pl
http://packprofil.pl/en/

Eltete sales

Kimmo Ikonen kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Katri Lähteenmäki katri.lahteenmaki@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Vertriebsbüro Stuttgart (Zentral Standort Süd) Tel: 07171 9083 906 Mob: +49 173 20 15 522 Torsten Gell torsten.gell@eltete.com

Eltete sales (Northern/Western)

Vertriebsbüro Düsseldorf Tel: 0172 18 88 488 Mob: +49 172 18 88 488 Michael Otto michael.otto@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Michael Otto michael.otto@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Tanja Aho tanja.aho@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Kimmo Ikonen kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Torsten Gell torsten.gell@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Torsten Gell torsten.gell@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Torsten Gell torsten.gell@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Kimmo Ikonen kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com

Eltete Italy

Via F. Ferrucci 22, 20145 Milano, Italy +39 348 51 2923 Giovanni Bacchi giovanni.bacchi@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Kimmo Ikonen kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com

Eltete sales

Katri Lähteenmäki katri.lahteenmaki@eltete.com

ASIA

Shanghai Eltete Packaging Technology Co. Ltd.

508th Xiao Nan Rd, Feng Xian District Shanghai 201401, China +86 21 3365 5088 Ji Shuang jishuang@eltete.com.cn http://en.eltete.com.cn/

Eltete sales

Ms. Christina gaoou@eltete.com.cn

Eltete Malaysia Sdn Bhd

No. 46 & 48, Jalan TPP 5, Taman Perindustrian Putra, 47130 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia +6 (03) 8069 1354 / 1357 Samantha Tsen samantha@eltete.com.my http://eltete.com.my

Eltete Vietnam Co. Ltd

Lot 3, Binh Duong Industrial Park, An Binh Ward, Di An Town, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam +84 274 3 793530 / 531 / 529 Helen Dao Kim Yen yen@eltete.com.vn

Eltete India Transport Packaging Company Private Ltd. CIN

U63090GJ2001PTC084350 Plot No. 57/ I /1, 1st Phase, Road A- G.I.D.C, Vapi, Valsad District- 396195,Gujarat, India +91(0)9824407333 S.Venkatesh venkatesh_vapi@eltete.co.in

AMERICA

Eltete Argentina S.A.

Lainez 809, Sunchales (2322) Santa Fe Commercial Office Nahuel 31 – Mapuche CC (1629) Pilar Buenos Aires, Argentina Tel: +54-9-11-3281-4929 Gustavo Ghisletti gustavo.ghisletti@eltete.com.ar

STILL CAN'T FIND THE LOCATION YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

Contact us and we will connect you

Contact us by filling the form

Whether you have a question about our solutions, trials, pricing, or anything else, our team of experts is ready to answer all your questions.

Headquarters

Eltete TPM Ltd

Varastokuja 5, 07900 Loviisa Finland
+358 10 505 6450  |  info1@eltete.com  |  www.eltete.com

Follow us on social media and stay updated with applications of our solutions, news and innovations. We will be glad to count you among our followers.